ADMISSION MERIT

Posted on: 27th Apr 2020

BEEE Result

Here, we have great news for you all because here, we mentioned all the details about the BEEE Result 2020 in the below description of the editorial. Applicants who had appeared in the written examination then they must read out this full article very carefully and grab all the details from here and then download your BEEE Exam Scorecard 2020 for admission to B. Tech, B. Arch, B. Tech Lateral Entry, M. Tech, M. Arch, MBA, M.Com, MCA, B.Sc. (Hons.) and M.Sc. from the official website of the department that is www.bharathuniv.ac.in. For more extra details, candidates can bookmark our official web page and get all the latest update from here and stay connected with us for further reference.

How to check Result online

BEEE Exam Result 2020 Information-

Name of the Organization -

Bharath Institute of Higher Education and Research

Also Known as -

BEEE Result 2020                   

Mode of Result -

Online Mode

Starting Date to Apply Online for the Application Form -

Started

Last date for receipt of filled-in application form -

10th April 2020 (Friday)

Entrance Examination (Written Exam)

Hall Ticket can be Downloaded from 13th to l7th April 2020 -

18th April 2020(Saturday) & 19th April 2020(Sunday)

 

Entrance Examination (Online Exam)

(Hall Ticket can be Downloaded from 13th to l7th April 2020) -

20th to 25th April 2020 Monday to Saturday

Publication of rank list & counselling schedule 06 May 2020 (Counselling Schedule can be downloaded from the website) -

06th May 2020 (Wednesday)

Counselling for admission to B.Tech -

03 to 07th June 2020 (Wednesday to Sunday)

Counselling for admission to M.Tech / M. Arch -

27th June 2020 (Saturday)

Counselling for admission to MBA and MCA -

28th June 2020 (Sunday)

Last date for receipt of NATA score and HSC marks for B.Arch admission -

29th July 2020 (Monday)

Publication of rank list & counselling schedule for B.Arch -

02nd August 2020 (Sunday)

Counselling for admission to B.Sc. (Agriculture) -

22nd July 2020 (Wednesday)

Counselling for admission to B.Arch -

05 August 2020 (Wednesday)

Official Website: http://www.bharathuniv.ac.in